Real Rock. Real Rock Stars.

Raiding the Rock Vault at the Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas

Raiding the Rock Vault brings the history of rock ‘n’ roll to life, featuring classic anthems by the biggest acts in music including The Rolling Stones, The Who, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Free, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Boston, Kansas, Aerosmith, Van Halen, AC/DC, Pat Benatar, Foreigner, Heart, Journey, Bon Jovi, Whitesnake and many more.

Raiding the Rock Vault tells the story of classic rock from the 1960s to the 1980s and is performed by members of some of the greatest rock bands in history.

Raiding the Rock Vault was voted as readers’ choice for “Best Musical” (2014, 2015) and “Best Tribute Show” (2016, 2017, 2018) in Las Vegas Review-Journal’s Best of Las Vegas Awards, has consistently been ranked the No. 1 performance in Las Vegas on TripAdvisor and was awarded "Best Limited Engagement Show" in Branson, Missouri (2017, 2018).

Raiding the Rock Vault performs in Las Vegas at Vinyl Las Vegas inside the Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas Saturday to Wednesday at 8:30 p.m. Tickets start at $69 (plus applicable taxes and service fees) and are on sale now at the Hard Rock Hotel box office, by calling 702.693.5222 or online at A Rock Star Package upgrade is available for $100 and includes a show program, a meet and greet and photo opportunity with the rock stars prior to the show.

Raiding the Rock Vault also performs limited engagements in Branson, Missouri at the Starlite Theatre.


Raiding the Rock Vault features a rotating all-star lineup:

Howard Leese [Guitar] (Heart) - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Member
Hugh McDonald [Bass] (Bon Jovi) - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Member
Robin McAuley [Lead Vocals] (MSG, Survivor)
Paul Shortino [Lead Vocals] (Rough Cutt, Quiet Riot)
Michael T. Ross [Keyboards] (Lita Ford, Hardline)
Rowan Robertson [Lead Guitar] (Dio, Lynch Mob)
Cian Coey [Lead Vocals] (Meat Loaf, We Will Rock You, Dweezil Zappa)
Blas Elias [Drums] (Slaughter, Trans-Siberian Orchestra)
Jay Schellen [Drums] (Asia, Yes, Badfinger)
Phil Soussan [Bass] (Ozzy Osbourne, Billy Idol, Last in Line)
Dave Amato [Guitar] (REO Speedwagon)
Doug Aldrich [Guitar] (Whitesnake, Dio)
Tracii Guns [Guitar] (Gun’s N’ Roses, L.A. Guns)
Todd Kerns [Lead Vocals] (Slash)
John Bisaha [Lead Vocals] (The Baby's)
Chris Reeve [Drums] (Filter)
Megan Rüger [Lead Vocals] (The Voice)
Zach Throne [Lead Vocals] (Bangles, Gene Loves Jezebel)
Dan Grennes [Bass] (Billie Joe Armstrong, Melissa Etheridge)
Johnny Solinger [Lead Vocals] (Skid Row)
Matt Starr [Drums] (Mr. Big)
Paul Trudeau [Keyboards] (Billy Idol, Melissa Etheridge)
Walter Ino [Keyboards] (Survivor)
Jason Boyleston [Guitar] (Paul Rodgers Band)
Lily Arce [Lead Vocals] (O, Fantasy)
Christian Brady [Lead Guitar] (Hellyeah)
Z Maddox [Lead Guitar] (Rock of Ages)

Latest News

  • 03/05/2018in News


    Raiding The Rock Vault, the ultimate rock experience, salutes bassist Hugh McDonald on his induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, along with Bon Jovi. Hugh joins fellow Raiding the Rock Vault bandmate, guitarist Howard Leese, who was inducted with Heart in 2013. Hugh was inducted in Cleveland on April 14, 2018 and...
  • 30/11/2017in News, Tickets

    Celebrating Best of Las Vegas 2017 Award, 1000 Shows and 5 Year Anniversary

    Raiding The Rock Vault, the ultimate rock experience, celebrated its 1,000th performance on Saturday, Nov. 25 and is performing a special series of shows through Wednesday, Nov. 29 at Vinyl inside Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas. The week-long celebration features encores for the first time and special performances by past and present band...
  • 19/10/2017in News

    Rock Vault 1000 Celebration November 25-29 at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

    LAS VEGAS – Raiding The Rock Vault, the ultimate rock experience which relocated to Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas in March 2017, will celebrate its 1,000th performance since launching in 2012 on Saturday, Nov. 25 through Wednesday, Nov. 29. The week-long celebration will feature encores for the first time, a grand...
  • 01/06/2017in News, Tickets

    Raiding The Rock Vault Debuts in Branson, MO at The Starlite Theatre

    “RAIDING THE ROCK VAULT” is “The Story of Classic Rock” comprised of members from some of the greatest rock bands in history. Narrated and sung along with compelling imagery including historical footage, “RAIDING THE ROCK VAULT” transports the audience back to a magical musical journey from 1960 to 1990, with classic anthems from The Rolling...